Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Contact Us

Home > breadcrumbs: District > breadcrumbs: Contact Us >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Contact Us

By Stratton, Jeanna

 

Mailing Address

 

 

    PO Box 445

 

 

    Bethany, MO 64424

 

 

 

 

 

District Office

660-425-8044

 

    3400 Bulldog Ave

660-425-7050 (fax)

 

    Bethany, MO 64424

 

 

Dennis Eastin, Superintendent

660-425-8044

deastin@shr2.k12.mo.us

Dwight Schell, Technology

660-425-8061

dschell@shr2.k12.mo.us

 

 

 

High School Office

660-425-8051

 

    3400 Bulldog Ave

660-425-7447 (fax)

 

    Bethany, MO  64424

 

 

Jason Slaughter, Principal, A+ Coordinator

660-425-8051

jslaughter@shr2.k12.mo.us

Hannah Brey, Counselor

660-425-8113

hbrey@shr2.k12.mo.us

Kale Watson, Athletic Director

660-425-8051

kwatson@shr2.k12.mo.us

 

 

 

Middle School Office

660-425-7467

 

    3400 Bulldog Ave

660-425-7469 (fax)

 

    Bethany, MO 64424

 

 

Shane Jones, Principal

660-425-7467

sjones@shr2.k12.mo.us

Scott Neth, Counselor

660-425-7467

sneth@shr2.k12.mo.us

 

 

 

Elementary School Office

660-425-8061

 

    2213 Beekman St

660-425-2130 (fax)

 

    Bethany, MO 64424

 

 

Kathryn Knapp, Principal

660-425-8061

kknapp@shr2.k12.mo.us

Deanna Wiederholt, Counselor

660-425-8131

dwiederholt@shr2.k12.mo.us

 

 

 

Early Childhood Center Office

660-425-7539

 

    905 S 24th St

660-425-4478 (fax)

 

    Bethany, MO 64424

 

 

Parents-As-Teachers

660-425-7911

kdaniel@shr2.k12.mo.us

 

 

 

ECSE Office

660-425-7842

 

    3507 Bulldog Ave

 

 

    Bethany, MO 64424

 

 

Kathy Daniel, Special Services Director

660-425-7842

kdaniel@shr2.k12.mo.us

 

 

 

NCCC Office

660-425-2196

 

    1401 Daily Rd

660-425-2197 (fax)

 

    Bethany, MO 64424

 

 

Erik Coffey, Director

660-425-2196

ecoffey@shr2.k12.mo.us

 

 

 

Bus Barn

660-425-8018

 

 

 

 

Maintenance

660-425-7980

tebaker@shr2.k12.mo.us

 

Back To Top